- BroTown Records

BroTown Records :: Packs

BroTown Records Sample Packs

SHOW ME50100150
Pack Name ASCPublisherStylesRelease Date ASCDescription
play queue
 - The Sounds Of BroTown Vol. 1
The Sounds Of BroTown Vol. 1BroTown RecordsDrum & Bass, Dubstep2017-06-26

The Sounds Of BroTown Vol. 1! BroTown Records proudly presents, the first installment of our brand new sample series: The Sounds Of BroTown. Equally suited for Dubstep, Drum & Bass, Moombah, Trap, and all other types of Bass Music: Volume 1 is packed full of the monster basses, smashing drums, and menacing synths you have come to expect from your Bros! The pack contains: • 300 samples • 100% royalty free • 24 Bit Wav • 50 Drum Hits • 50 Drum Loops • 50 Percussion Loops • 45 Bass Hits • 35 Synth Hits • 40 Synth Loops • 30 FX Hits *Other genres that this package may be useful in: • Glitch Hop • Hip-Hop/R&B • Trap